B-Dub "Ruff and Rugged" Produced by J-Green
  • B-Dub "Ruff and Rugged" Produced by J-Green
In cart Not available Out of stock

Solo Album Released 7/1/2009
Free Shipping to the USA!!!

B-Dub's Ruff & Rugged album, presented by Blac Teflon features appearances from T-Rock(formerly of hypnotize minds), Slikk(of Area 51) and J-Green.

Track Listing

  1. Ruff & Rugged (Intro)
  2. Like A Psychopathic Lunatic
  3. Straight Fire feat. T-Rock
  4. Don’t Fuck Wit Me feat. Slikk
  5. NyQuil and Orange Joose feat. J-Green
  6. I’m Lost
  7. I’m Wangin feat. J-Green
  8. Brown Liquor
  9. This Is Me
  10. Skit
  11. Mutant Mindframe
  12. Joker-The Plan-ItanimullI
  13. I'm Pissed Off
  14. Outro - J-Green
Read more… close