B-Dub "Straight Fire"
  • B-Dub "Straight Fire"
In cart Not available Out of stock

Solo Album Produced By B-Dub Released in 2008
Free Shipping to the USA!!!

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Come and Get It feat. T-Rock
  3. Mind's Going Places
  4. Money Game feat. Rene Ren
  5. My Life
  6. F**k You Hata's feat. C-Mob
  7. Pimp, Mack, Hustla
  8. Do Dat Der
  9. I Got Anotha One
  10. Do It Like Dat
  11. Hurts So Bad
  12. What You Talkin feat. T-Rock
  13. Don't F**k Wit Me feat. Slikk
  14. B**ch I'm Hot feat. Rene Ren
  15. I Miss Y'all
  16. Lord Help Me Part 3
  17. Outro
Read more… close